EMERA Maine alumni Energy Inducted into the Francis Crowe Society

EMERA Maine employees were inducted into the Francis Crowe Society on Wednesday, May 25th at the UMaine EMERA Astronomy Center. EMERA employees who graduated from UMaine Engineering prior to 2000 when the Francis Crowe Society was created were inducted. Four Distinguished Engineers * were also recognized.



Standing: Dean Dana Humphrey, Mark Paradis, Bruce Philbrick, Ken Miller & Amy Wright / Seated:*Rick & *Deborah Manning, *Jeff Jones, and Emera Maine President & COO *Alan Richardson